Item Code: Timeless
Price:  $25.00


Item Code: Timeless
Price:  $25.00



  1. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
  2. Unforgettable
  3. Night & Day
  4. Only Have Eyes For You
  5. My Funny Valentine
  6. Smile
  7. As Time Goes By
  8. Sentimental Journey
  9. Where The Blue Of The Night
  10. Misty
  11. Blue Skies
  12. When I Fall In Love
  13. Anniversary Song
  14. Someone To Watch Over Me
  15. Till There Was You
  16. Medley: The Glory of Love/Makin Whoopee
  17. I'll Be Seeing You
<iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/sOcyyfAv7Ho" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen></iframe>



Ever since being a child, I was fascinated by the music of the great American songbook, where I would often watch classic movies with my mum, dance around the house with my grandmother, and sit by the side of the stage whilst my father played in swing and dance bands.

Glenn Amer and I have been collaborating for over 10 years – I first met him as a singer and had no idea of his Pianistic prowess – as our friendship grew I soon discovered not only a wonderful touch on the Piano, but a shared passion in this era of music.


Our first album recording collaboration “Incidental” had as a bonus track Stardust by Hoagie Carmichael – and it was an ‘off the cuff’ performance – no chart, no rehearsal, just play – and it was the easiest, most natural piece in the album that we immediately decided we had to do an album of this style of music.


In 2014 we had the perfect combination of both Glenn and

Underwood Studios in the Blue Mountains with access to a fabulous Steinway and Sons Model D piano. We asked Darcy J Wright to join us.


We set about creating a mood album, rich in tone, without pretentions and with visions of a high class hotel, late at night, cocktails in hand and sitting next to someone you love. So if you treat these notes as a listening guide, find the someone you love, turn the lights low, pour a glass of choice and enjoy a timeless moment.

  • Vov Dylan - Violin
  • Glenn Amer Piano
  • Darcy J Wright - Double Bass

Recorded Mixed and Mastered at Underwood Studios