The Music Of GEORGE GERSHWIN without words - new album featuring Vov Dylan and Glenn AmerThe Music Of GEORGE GERSHWIN Without Words




Vov Dylan (Violin) | Glenn Amer (Piano) | Mark Howard (Double Bass)


Buy Now



On the eve of the film “An American In Paris” turning 70 in 2022, Vov Dylan and Glenn Amer have created a new show and new album in celebration of the music of George Gershwin.


Featuring songs like: S’Wonderful, How Long Has This Been Going On?, Embraceable You, Summertime, Nice Work, Our Love Is Here To Stay amongst many many others.


Vov Dylan and Glenn Amer have been touring and recording together for over 10 years. The Music Of George Gershwin Without Words will be their 8th commercial release together.


Album track listing:

  1. How Long Has This Been Going On?
  2. S’ Wonderful
  3. Summertime
  4. Embraceable You
  5. Our Love Is Here To Stay
  6. Funny Face
  7. He Loves and She Loves 
  8. A Foggy Day
  9. Nice Work If You Can Get It
  10. Fascinating Rhythm
  11. The Man I Love
  12. Love walked In 
  13. (BONUS TRACK) Slap That Bass

The album (for now) will be available exclusively for physical sale only at Vov Dylan’s shows or via this website or for download at Native DSD/DXD where you can hear the recording in extreme high definition.


Watch out for the live show of this album!